Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

632 American Rd, Lansing, MI, 48911

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Truck in body shop and they plug in a computer. They did not need to do that.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

We recently purchased a 2018 GMC Terrain SLT at Shaheen Chevrolet. Our salesman was Mike Doyle. The whole process was completed efficiently. The whole team did an excellent job! We love our new “used” car, with all the added safety and comfort features. They had a great selection of certified used cars! Great place to find a great car!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Recently purchased 2017 Sierra from Shaheen Chevy. I was at three local dealers and found Shaheen hands down the best to work with!! Doyle was spot on and he went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. He was fair and what I believe to be honest! I will be keeping Doyle’s number for future purchases and the whole crew made my purchase as painless as possible!! Thanks again to all involved!! Matt Byrnes…

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Chev Malibu from Dylan Sells. I went to Shaheen just to look at SUV as well as newer Malibu's. Dylan was so helpful throughout the whole process and provided many options to test drive to see if I would be comfortable driving a larger vehicle. I love my new Malibu and recommend anyone who is buying a vehicle from Shaheen to deal with Dylan, he is so nice and very knowledgeable. Dylan makes the difficult decision of buying a vehicle fun, he my car specialist for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Exceptional customer service!! With lots of attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We recently traded in our Impala for a 2020 Blazer. The process was easy. Doyle was the type of salesperson you are hoping to run into. Appreciate your help to make this process go as smooth as possible. Will return again. Highly recommend and ask for Doyle!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just thought that they were going to vacuum my car and wash the windshield...other than that I absolutely have no complaints

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just got our (new to us) 2016 Traverse and Sierra was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was so patient, friendly and helpful! We highly recommend Sierra at Shaheen. ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We just upgraded our family used SUV and the team at Shaheen of Lansing was very good to work with, particularly our salesperson Dylan Sells. They helped us through every step of the process and continue to provide great service after the purchase was complete!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Reuben Martinez helped me greatly and am I am very satisfied with Shaheen Chevrolet service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I’ve been buying vehicles at Shaheen for 17 years and have never been disappointed. From service to purchase Ralph Shaheen has impressed me with his operation. I usually see him every time I go there. Shane is my latest salesman and I was quite satisfied. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I Had a fantastic experience at Shaheen Chevrolet. Thank you Roger for all your help buying my new vehicle. I just love my Traverse !!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Got a new Chevy Malibu from the best salesperson ever, Jac Rhine!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Dylan was absolutely wonderful! He made sure we understood the process and was very kind and honest throughout. As my first car buying experience, I have no complaints and would recommend! Also, Ryan deserves a new printer. He was very funny and straightforward, but his printer was holding on for life and deserves to be retired (and replaced).

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Ben was a great to deal with. Help me with ordering all the options I needed and keep me informed when it was getting delivered

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Got my tire replaced in a very timely fashion and everyone was very nice

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Sierra Tamez was an awesome sales girl, got everything done I asked for in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Nice and clean dealership. Everyone I met was very nice and pleasant. Great experience. Thanks again Shaheens

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

OMG, my first Cadillac and I am in seventh heaven. Everyone was so nice and fun. Everything went smooth and easy. We've been going to Shaheens for at least 9 years or longer and wouldn't go any where else. Thank you Login and Zack for your time and energy.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Good communication from technicians what your vehicle’s needs are and willing to check issues from the owner’s perspective.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Shaheen has been great to deal with. Clear communication, clear understanding of the issue. A sense of urgency in getting our truck in and back to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My husband and I worked with Logan Willbanks and he has been amazing with both purchases, our 2022 Silverado and our 2023 Traverse. Logan found the vehicle that had everything we were looking for and literally walked out same day with the vehicles we wanted! (Bought both about a month apart!) I would recommend Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing to anyone! Definitely go see Logan Willbanks if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I really appreciate all the attention that John Rausch and others gave to me as I purchased my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Logan is a rock star. He made sure I was happy with everything, even installed my floor mats, he made sure everything was all set. Very personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Took my car to the service center. Dale was great to work with. The service department did a great job fast!!! Thank you service team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Clean, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience. Zach Brendhal was fantastic. I appreciate everyone there going the extra mile to make the whole thing easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Thank you so much Dylan Sells was top notch. We highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Staff was professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Everything was great. Salesman Aaron Carter made the buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I had such a great experience at Shaheen today !! Dylan Sells did a wonderful job assisting me with my purchase ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had an appointment to have a tire leak checked and a sensor rechecked. The technician was very informative, generous with giving information on services offered with Shaheen. He is a rare find in todays workforce. I hope to see him there in the future. I have used Shaheen’s oil change department for years and getting my tires through the service center as well. They stand out in service! You have something really good there!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The rear seatbelt was not clicking, I made an appointment took it in and with in a short period of time about less than an hour, the problem was fixed. a piece of something had blocked the clicker. no charge. Thank You Shaheen employees.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I sold my car to Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing this June. The transaction is super smooth. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great experience! Thanks Shane for making everything go so smoothly!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Dylan Sells was amazing and listened to everything I said I wanted and didn't want. My experience there was amazing and they are super nice. I would recommend them to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service, friendly professional staff. I love being able to make appointments online! They’re the only dealership that have serviced my car and truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Shaheen employees are always to friendly and willing to help and answer questions. They have also always been up front with what my car needs and what can wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good to be back in a Subaru! Dylan took the lead on helping me and was very patient, not pressuring. I can see why this dealership comes highly reviewed.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent customer service! Very happy with my experience at Shaheen Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I worked with Shaheen to sell my vehicle. The process was super easy. Erik Pardo worked closely with myself and the finance company to help broker the deal. Once the deal was approved the process was simple. Drop off the car, sign the paperwork and leave the keys with Erik. I will definitely keep them in mind when I'm looking to buy or sell another car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Everyone was courteous and respectful

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Tobie is a great person to deal with. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. He cares about you as a person, not a number.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The team was very friendly and worked quickly on finding our family a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. This was the quickest car buying process we have experienced.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Thank you Jake! You are amazing and we love our Dodge Ram. We would also like to mention Ryan in finance. He was amazing as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Sierra Tamez is the very best. She was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I would highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Jack VanPelt helped my daughter buy her first new vehicle without me co-signing a 2023 Traverse. Jack made it a smooth and easy process from ordering the vehicle to delivery. I would recommend Jack and Shaheen (I’ve bought/leased 19 vehicles from them). They truly are a professional organization and do their best to take care of customers and keep them happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great staff. Fast service. Understands customers needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My salesman, Tobbie Lansdell, spent so much time with me exploring my options at the end of my lease. His patience was a comfort to me as car buying is not my thing. He answered my questions and did not lead me in my decision although at times I wanted him to. His knowledge was appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The best service in Lansing Michigan the employees are very knowledgeable and friendly and go out their way to help and assist you in any way that they can always Pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly and very helpful staff Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Brett was great to work with, definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Roger was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I was was assisted by Jacqueline Rhine and i couldn’t be happier with the service i was given! She’s wonderful!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Wonderful experience, Jacqueline Rhine is where it's at! She is amazing to work with, car was on order since March, got it in July.... She kept me updated every couple weeks. If you are looking for your new ride, I highly suggest Shaheen Chevrolet, ask for Jacqueline Rhine. Plus, I love my new Malibu

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

These guys were helpful! I’m just looking right now but I definitely would purchase my vehicle there when it’s time! Thanks for the great service and advice!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Hey guys! Dylan sells just sold me an awesome suv. I went to 4 dealerships this week and felt used lied too and scammed. He made me feel better ,took his time and actually listened. Come get your next vehicle with him. Lisa Thompson

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Always courteous and follow through with what they say they will do.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They were all very friendly. The mechanic showed me just what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. I am very happy with the customer service from when I bought the car, to the oil changes and car wash.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I have been taking my 2007 Saturn Vue to Shaheen for service for many years and was very satisfied. Because of my great experience with Shaheen's service department, Shaheen was my first choice when I started looking for a new vehicle. I did some research online and had my choices narrowed down when I went in to talk with the sales department. Shane was very helpful in answering all the questions I still had. I appreciated that he was responsive and not pushy. The whole experience was a lot easier and more enjoyable than I had expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helped make the process go smooth

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Sierra was great! She helped me find exactly what I wanted and took every detail I shared into consideration.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fast turn around

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Did good quality work on the repair and I am very pleased with the results

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The tech did not think of my truck was mine, but his. So he my see a lot of cars all day. So when I came Through the door l was his first truck of the day. And went about his work.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great service thanks seiarra and team 👍 sooooooo happy

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Dave Hanna and his team were helpful and easy to work with when purchasing my Suburban. I will be sure to contact them when I am ready to purchase again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Have purchased or leased several vehicles over the years from Shaheen Chevrolet. Staff has always been friendly and very helpful with the purchases/leases and Mark Betcher is the salesperson I go to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had oil change and tire rotation for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Just recently bought a Equinox from Shaheen. Reuben Martinez helped us get exactly what we were looking for, over the course of a few days. He was professional and very kind. He was not pushy and was very easy to work with. We would definitely go back to Shaheen for another vehicle and request Reuben for our services!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I have purchased 4 vehicle from shaheen, they are always professional and courteous. We hade the pleasure of working with Dylan Sells with the last purchase and will return when ready for a new car, hopefully electric.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience We love our vehicle and wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Shaheen Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I worked with Sierra Tamez and she was very professional and personable. Loved working with her on getting my 2013 Ford C-Max.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great experience! Logan was great to work with and got my wife the exact vehicle she wanted for the payment she wanted. Exactly what you want when purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

No pressure from the sales staff, it was a great buying experience, Mark my sale representative made it a pleasure doing business here.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Dylan Sells was amazing to work with! Highly recommend his no nonsense approach & love working with a fellow Veteran.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My salesman Richard Adado was the BEST! FROM START TO FINISH he made this experience very enjoyable and easy for me. I am in a 2010 Chevy Impala LT...I couldn't be happier. See Mr Adado for the car of YOUR DREAM!!!!👍

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Had a great time buying our new Bolt EV from Brett. Professional and courteous from order to delivery. Our paperwork was entered wrong and he even went the extra mile to drive it out to our house to have it re-signed. So happy with our service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I’ve purchased numerous cars from you and I have worked with Mark Betcher during all of those times except for one (my initial car purchased). He looks out for me and works hard to get what I need done

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Dylan has finally made my dream come true!!! Thank you so much for making this happen. If you need a good vehicle and having trouble with other sales associates, ask for Dylan, and he will help you, like he helped me!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Brett, Dave and the rest of the Shaheen team made the car buying process smooth and easy. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the Shaheen team on buying my 2019 Equinox. Awesome communication from all involved in the purchase. Holly set up my appointment online, Ken was attentive and answered all of my questions, Tad assisted with lowering my interest rate and getting me financed, and Ryan did an awesome job closing the sale. Start to finish everyone went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Over all the Shaheen Chevrolet did an outstanding job thru this transaction. Wish I could say the same about GM. But all is good. I finally got my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I went into Shaheen with a budget, and Sierra Tamez still made sure I walked out with a nice, reliable vehicle! She made the process very simple and made sure I knew everything about the vehicle I was purchasing! She’s very patient and I’m very happy with Shaheen!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We worked with Sierra. She did an amazing job and we walked off the lot with the car we were hoping to purchase. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Excellent service!! Timely and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Easy to bring the vehicle in and the extras like the wash were excellent. Just fyi the gentleman who operates the wash gave our car extra attention, he is a very valuable employee…. I couldn’t believe that he even paid attention to our tires. Also, everyone in the oil change operation was friendly and paid attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Prompt and timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Salesperson Richie Schultz was great. Honest with no BS. They workedcwith me on the price and the deal was done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I recently bought a 2020 Ford Mustang from Shaheen Chevrolet. I am so much happy with my experience in the dealership. An especial thanks to John Korrey for his professional work.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I had an awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Richie was an absolute ROCKSTAR in helping me connect with my new (to me) vehicle! I couldn’t be more pleased with my new suv and the excellent level of service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great services! all the way around. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ben was great!!! Hopefully be back to get a Z06 corvette!! Happy to get a 2023 c8 for a great price!! Ask for Ben!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Everyone was nice and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

It took 4 weeks to get my car back. 2 weeks was because of the Insurance and the other 2 weeks was Shaheen getting all my parts that I needed, to paint it, and to clean it up to look nice. I am over all happy to have my car back but also happy how much work they put in to it and to make it look like the deer never hit my car. I had no doubt they wouldn't do a good job. I trust Shaheen Employees. It's a good company and good people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Dylan was incredible and super helpful! I love my new-to-me Equinox.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

We recently purchased a 2019 Traverse from Dylan and had a great experience! From start to finish, the entire team was professional and kind. We never felt pressured or forced into anything we weren’t comfortable with. Our purchase was just over a week ago and we have heard from Dylan several times checking in and making sure we don’t need anything else. For your GM car-buying needs, I highly recommend you see Dylan and the team at Shaheen! They have made loyal customers out of my family and myself 😊


Leave Us A Review
Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Quick Service Lane Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Shaheen Chevrolet 42.66015, -84.54709.