Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

632 American Rd, Lansing, MI, 48911

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

It is more about my salesperson Tobbie Lansdell than the dealership, he was awesome. There for me start to finish and beyond. Chris the finance guy was excellent as well. I will definitely continue to do business at Shaheen Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Bought a 2023 Camaro from Shaheen Chevrolet. The transaction was excellent. The salesman , Mr Ben Behnke, was a pleasure to deal with. We will be back for sure. Thank you fora hassle free and correct transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Keith and Tad were awesome to work with and exceeded our expectations for our experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My family & I have been doing business with Tobbie at Shaheen Chevrolet for many many years. Because of his excellent customer service...we keep returning!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Efficient, thorough. Nice people to work with who pay attention to details. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

very courteous and efficient. Great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great customer service, prompt response, and all together a great experience with purchasing through Shaheen. Special thanks to Tad, Ken, and Ryan for their assistance in simplifying the process and making it all come together so quickly. Will definitely use these guys for future purchases as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I always have a good experience leading with Shaheen. This time is no different. Bret is awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I want to share how great of a car buying experience we had at Shaheen, from the initial phone call all the way to leaving the lot - we could not have had a better experience from this dealership. The fantastic customer service and overall inviting environment that Shaheen has, is something that?s not often found in any industry these days. We have worked with a lot of Michigan dealers and I am so grateful and thankful to have worked with our salesperson Reuben Martinez at Shaheen Chevrolet, for the purchase of our 2023 Chevrolet Traverse. We were delighted to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I had a great experience this time. John had us in my new vehicle very quick. It was a no hassle experience and I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I want to share how great of a car buying experience we had at Shaheen, from the initial phone call all the way to leaving the lot - we could not have had a better experience from this dealership. The fantastic customer service and overall inviting environment that Shaheen has, is something that’s not often found in any industry these days. We have worked with a lot of Michigan dealers and I am so grateful and thankful to have worked with our salesperson Reuben Martinez at Shaheen Chevrolet, for the purchase of our 2023 Chevrolet Traverse. We were delighted to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

While traveling for work, I found myself with a DEF issue on my 2016 Colorado diesel that I purchased used from Shaheen a couple years prior. Called them and they were able to schedule me in that morning and expedite the process knowing that I would have to wait for it. Matt explained the flat diagnostic fee to me and when it came time to check out I was pleasantly surprised that the issue was resolved with no additional charges.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

The Shaheen Lansing family always goes above and beyond to ensure a positive experience

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Quick and professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Shane Fulmerhouser the salesman went above and beyond throughout my whole purchase process. I highly recommend Shane and his team if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. He gets straight to the point and truly cares about making sure your purchase experience is smooth. There was no pressure throughout the whole purchase process to purchase my new vehicle and he understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great experience working with Tobbie on purchase of Equinox. Took care of financing with my credit union, and car insurance with my agent. Made trading my old vehicle and purchase of new painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I stopped at Shaheen Chevrolet on Wednesday to take a closer look at a Blazer. I’ve seen them on the road and I love how they look. I have driven vans for 22 years and was ready for a change. A little more than 24 hours later I drove home in my new Chevy Blazer! Thank you to Dave Hanna for his patient assistance and for getting me into a great car with all the safety features I wanted, the color I wanted, and the extra creature comforts I will enjoy. Thanks also to Mike and Ryan for helping to close ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

As always my experience was top notch…. I believe AJ was my technician this time and he was very very Conscientious and did an outstanding job…… Thanks Shaheen Chevrolet David J Deprez

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Our salesman, Chris Paulik, did an excellent job keeping us informed from our order to delivery. He was very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly. All aspects of our experience at Shaheen Chevrolet was excellent. We are multi-time past customers and will continue to be in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Logan Willbanks was our salesman. He did a fantastic job finding us the car we wanted. Even after a few changes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I scheduled an appointment for an oil change with tire rotation and the service center was ready at the time of my appointment, everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. The services provided were quick and I felt the team was very thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I recently bought a vehicle from Zach Brendahl at Shaheen Chevrolet. He is very friendly, helpful and made the whole process super easy. I would recommend him and this dealership if you’re looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Our salesman was very helpful and friendly. I few I could ask for help anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very friendly staff nice shop,clean waiting area, Pretty fast service. But way to expensive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Dealing with Lo was great and made me feel like I was dealing with a friend rather than a business. It was nice to have someone to look you square in the eye and give you honest answers. Would definitely deal with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Recently purchased a 2020 Equinox and was very pleased with the buying experience. Moustapha was extremely helpful and worked to help me get a vehicle that fit my needs. Overall, a great place to work with, I will be recommending them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Everyone was friendly and professional. Oil change was fast. The shop is clean and looks high-tech.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

My husband and I bought a used car from Lenny and he made the process so easy. We gave him a budget, he stuck to it, and we have a beautiful new vehicle. The whole process took just a few hours. I highly recommend Lenny atShaheen Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Family taking care of family. From start to finish I was treated like family. Best in the business. I got to work with Lenny Ezzo and he sold me my 2019 Chevrolet Silverado. Lenny Ezzo is phenomenal and always puts the customer first. Thank you to Shaheen and Lenny for the best experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

They did a super job at puting my car back to the "just purchased" look. The car was completly cleaned inside and outside.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Michael Hernly was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I purchased my brand new Blazer from Shaheen just over a year ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Michael Hernly was very professional and helpful through the entire process. He kept me updated on finding my perfect fit with all the bells & whistles, let me know as soon as it arrived to the dealership, and got me in at the end of a work day for him. He worked hard to get me the best deal. I didn't even take a picture with my new blazer because I was so excited to take it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Will definitely be making my next truck purchase with Shaheen.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Everyone at Shaheen in the pre-owned vehicle area was great to work with. John Korrey, the salesman that worked with me was awesome! Made the experience of getting a vehicle a whole lot more pleasant than I thought it would be!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Michael Hernly is great, he really talked me through options and was very attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

When I was going through the process of buying my last car I was working with Dave and he was extremely helpful and helped me get a new car pretty quick. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Richie Schultz sold my vehicle to me a few years ago. He still checks in with me to make sure everything is going well. I would recommend him to everyone I know and to everyone I meet!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Josh Bendall always goes above and beyond from Service to Sales he is the go to!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Logan is one of the cutest and most knowledgeable salesperson there is.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I've bought 2 cars from Shaheen and Ken Vanderford was amazing both times! The certified pre-owned 2020 Malibu I got in November has been a great car and he made the buying process incredibly easy. I chose it the Saturday after Thanksgiving and while he tried his hardest to get me financed the same day, the holiday made that undoable. Even so, he got all of my paperwork in order and the signing process flew by! The car came with new tires, but I still opted into the tire and wheel protection and used it this morning. Their service team is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I've worked with Chris P in sales to find my perfect car. He's always willing to find what I'm asking for. He's been very helpful each time I'm looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great and polite staff. Sam was able to help find my new truck. He listened to what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Shaheen Chevrolet is the place to buy a car! I would definitely recommend Bryan in new car sales, he is very helpful/ reply’s fast & knows what he is talking about

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Sierra was amazing to work with! She is super positive, helpful, and made the experience of working with Shaheen so enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Rob Lucus is a great salesman. No pressure, quick at answering questions. In and out of the dealership with no hassels.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Recently purchased a 2022 Traverse. Had an absolutely amazing experience at Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing. Sam Eddy is friendly, knowledgeable, and communication throughout the whole process was on point. LOVE my new vehicle!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I purchased a 2022 equinox from Shaheen Chevrolet. Michael Hernly made sure my requirements for my vehicle was met from the color to all the extras I wanted! Thank You Michael for all your help and patience, I will definitely request you to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Lenny, was our guy, he was Awsome. Walked us through the entire process. Super salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Zach was great, had a wonderful test drive and chat before signing paperwork with Dave Everyone was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Nothing but 5 stars all around

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I had a small engine issue. Adam in Service was phenomenal. His communication was great; the company’s text and email communication was impressive. But I have to say about Adam—his service was outstanding. By the end of our discussion I started to wonder if he was busy, because he dedicated so much time and focus to my small issue (of course he is busy!). Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Had an appt., it was backed up and service people took my car into another bay and serviced the car very quickly. Car was happy and i was happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

They made sure I understood everything going on and making sure I can see their lips (I’m deaf) I really appreciate it they went all out for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Always a professional experience at the Shaheen Service Department, they got me in quickly and diagnosed the issues with my Duramax Silverado.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Shaheen is the best dealership!! Best personal, best facility!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Logan is just a fantastic walk of life

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Rob was amazing to work with. Went above and beyond. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Shaheen is very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My daughter was shopping for her first "on her own" car. From the moment we pulled into the parking lot, Sierra came out to greet us with a smile. Throughout the process, she was very thoughtful, helpful, and knowledgeable. My daughter has trouble making decisions and Sierra was very patient and understanding. She even went the extra mile to help us demo a vehicle for comparison that was not even for sale yet! Finally, Jim in finance was terrific as usual and took the extra time to explain everything to my daughter in terms she could understand. Would ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very fast & friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Went great

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Easy and friendly sales person

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

everyone was friendly quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

The customer service was excellent. The man who gave me my estimate was great. And while I was told it would be 2 weeks for my car to be repaired it only took 6 days. Appreciate how flawless it was repaired and it was cleaned on the inside which I also really appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Zachary Brendahl was great walking us through our purchase I would definitely recommend visiting him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I'm glad they pointed out the problem to me. I didn't want an accident to happen or more things to go wrong with my car. It was something that needed to be done asap, They let me know the danger of waiting.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

It's always a pleasure to do business with Shaheen whether it's leasing a new vehicle or getting an oil change. Everyone is very friendly and good at what they do.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I bought a vehicle at Shaheen a couple weeks ago - so my review is a little bit late. But honestly? Great experience. I walked in without an appointment on a really busy Saturday afternoon, but Jake was happy to chat with me about the compact SUVs I had my eye on. I tried a Chevy Trax, and it was good - but I tried a Buick Encore and it was BETTER. :) Jake and Tad answered any questions I had and treated me like an intelligent human - which wasn't the case in other car shopping I'd done ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Our sales person, Michael, went above and beyond to help us take home cars the same day. He stayed after closing time and made sure to still get us set up with OnStar before we left.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Everyone involved in helping my son get his new car was caring, helpful, and not at all intimidating! Thank

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable from start to finish. The whole team did an amazing job, especially our Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dylan Sells. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My experience with Shaheen was exceptional from beginning to end. Outstanding customer service and an even better Sales associate. Thank you, Dylan Sells, for the outstanding experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Outstanding people to work with - thank you for making it easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

very fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Fellas at the oil change were tentative and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Brian is a great salesman! I used to get all trucks from here but when my salesman I used retired I went to Feldman Chevrolet (worst idea, would never recommend ). I bought a truck and was told it was all functioning and everything worked…. Well I was lied to. I was tired of paying a lot for a truck I couldn’t use all the features and there were features on that truck I had no idea about due to not having the right equipment on it. I went to shaheen and and Brian and Jeff Were able to get ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great experience. Derrick K. was excellent. This was the second time that we have worked with Derrick, and we will continue to work with him in the future. Shaheen Chevrolet/Cadillac is an excellent facility, with great employees and a long history of being a strong part of the Lansing area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Prompt and great service. Highly recommend them for all of your vehicle needs, used or now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

My experience with Shaheen Chevrolet was awesome. Everyone was friendly and kind. John Rausch was awesome he took care of everything and I would recommend anyone looking to get a to vehicle to visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Outstanding service by all staff on my oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Our salesman, Chris, kept us up to date on our order so we knew exactly what to expect. He made sure we knew about all offers and discounts. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Communication was excellent throughout our purchase. Chris kept us apprised of all aspects of the order process and what to expect. We feel he went out of his way to be thoughtful and kind. We are very happy and have a positive view of Shaheen Chevrolet as a result.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

We worked with Dylan Sells to purchase a used vehicle and he was respectful and honest with us. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson! Left with an awesome vehicle and loving it! Rave reviews of shaheen automotive and Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Had a scheduled appointment, got their early and got me out in great time!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

We just got a Traverse from Sierra and she was nothing but helpful and personable! As soon we went there I knew we made the right choice, she got us all the information we wanted right away. The day we went to sign the papers she had everything there and ready to go which made the car buying process go so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Happy overall. Older gentleman at the car wash was very helpful. For the 2nd time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

We recently purchased a new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer and love the vehicle. Ben Behnke was our sales representative and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend him and Shaheen Chevrolet for your automotive needs. Great team, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Smooth transaction on a new truck. Dylan and Ryan were great and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great salesman and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

It was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great customer service. John listened to what we wanted and price we were comfortable with. Would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Gage was amazing from the moment I drove up to my appointment entrance at 9 am until I left at 10:30. He answered every question I had, as I had a need for tire replacement that was not expected. Gage went above and beyond to make it happen so I could get my tires replaced that same day. He stayed with me with a rim was tested to determine if I would have to order a new rim, due to a major tire puncture that caused my tire to be unrepairable. Gage has been my lead go to before and I absolutely ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I was interested in purchasing a new car which the dealership had on their lot. Expecting a price quote above MRSP and a miserable negotiation process, I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. John Rausch did a wonderful job helping me with the purchase. He was very friendly and professional, and he found discounts I qualified for that I was not aware of. Altogether, I had a very positive experience with the whole team. I had interactions with two other Chevrolet dealerships in the Greater Lansing area over the past eight years. If I consider another Chevrolet vehicle in ...


Leave Us A Review
Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Quick Service Lane Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Shaheen Chevrolet 42.66015, -84.54709.