Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

632 American Rd, Lansing, MI, 48911

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This is the only place I’ll let touch my vehicles for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Lenny was very easy to work with, making the whole process very pleasant. Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Fast, reliable, honest, and trustworthy. I love getting my oil changes at Shaheen as they are very thorough and comprehensive.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service there everyone is nice

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Troy and Reuben were super helpful! I was leasing my car and they made the buying process super easy! This is my second car with them and I would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shaheen service center is awesome, they call or text with you to get a good time that works for you when it's time for an oil change. Sales were also very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

everybody was polite and direct

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Outstanding first rate service from every employee!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I really appreciate Roger Hicks and the team at Shaheen Chevrolet. Roger worked really hard to get me the loan I wanted. I appreciate his hard work and his loyalty. Everyone was very nice and considerate. I would definitely go there again. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great work

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The staff was very helpful and did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Awesome experience. Fast, friendly and convenient 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Tobbie Lansdell was great and kept me informed the whole time. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you, Shaheen Chevrolet for making my first car buying experience so enjoyable! Thank you especially to Richie, Ryan, and Mike who were so patient with me and so helpful. Richie took the time and effort needed to find the perfect car for me, and allowed me to test drive all the cars I wanted. Ryan and Mike were very helpful and took the time to understand my purchase. Thank you again, and if you’re looking for an easy, genuinely great car buying experience, go to Shaheen Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Shane is great. The team will do whatever they can to fit your needs and have you leave in a ride youll love.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

always friendly, waiting room clean, free ice water.......what else does one need.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Service personnel were awesome. Tony was a great help an made sure the team was performing as expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

The workers are very efficient and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Jack was very helpful during the whole order process and when my truck was stuck in Flint. Finalizing the purchase flowed well with all those involved.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The team at Shaheen makes new car buying easy from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Made an appointment for 2:10 pm. Waited over an hour. At 83 this is somewhat stressful.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

did a great job and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I just bought a 2019 Colorado. My salesman Mike he was awesome and made my buying experience so easy and fun. The whole staff at Shaheen were so nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jac is one of my best friends! She was able to get me on the waiting list for the vehicle I wanted just in time for my birthday month! She made the whole process efficient and easy! So happy with my new 2022 Trailblazer. 😍

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

The customer service is excellent! I had the privilege of working with Ken V. He is a great sales rep. Not too pushy and had all the info I requested and then some. Really nice guy and down to earth. He worked with me and got me in the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Service was completed in a half hour. I was surprised how much the cost of this service had increased since my last visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I was in for a oil change, filter, and tire rotation. I arrived at my appointment time and within minutes was taken in to have the work. I also had my car appraised to either sell or trade in. The dealer was very courteous and helpful. In no time I was finished up and out the door. Received a free car wash also. Very good appointment...they took care of all my car needs and answered all my questions. Cost was standard. I'm currently waiting for the new cars to come in as I would like to lease again. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The guys were excellent in explaining my back window wiper problem. Excellent experience and I will return if needed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

First I want to say the employees of Shaheen are great people to work with. Dylan Sells is a great salesperson who went out of his way to help us out . His sales manager Tad and finance manager Ryan were great also. The only complaint we had with the whole process was what the definition of fixed is. There was a chip in the windshield that we were advised would be fixed. We thought that meant the crack in the glass would be gone. The fix was to put resin on the chip and leave the “legs” in the windshield. ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Everything was done great and quick!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Kieth Walters is the best salesman I have ever worked with. He helped me order a 2022 Colorado. He was honest, patient, and super kind. Beware we did order the truck and waited a year, but it was totally worth the wait. I can't recommend Kieth enough. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I can't recommend Shaheen and particularly Erick Pardo enough. This was honestly my best car selling experience to-date. I listed my car online and had a call from Erick within a day. While I was initially skeptical to sell to a dealer, it couldn't have been easier. He was honest, fair, explained everything and made the process incredibly comfortable. I feel like I even found a new friend in the process!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Always great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service! Dylan Sells answered all of my questions and explained everything so I understood. I really appreciated that he took the time to explain everything to me and was open to any and all questions. Friendly and professional, I am so excited to have my Equinox!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

the fact that you made a loaner car easy because I didn't have rental care coverage helped me continue with my day-to-day duties without missing a beat. Thank you Jeff! The body shop staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The Sales team worked hard to keep me satisfied throughout the process. The items I was most appreciative of were: Keeping me informed of when the vehicle would be ready Taking care of everything that could be up front, minimizing the time spent at signing the deal. The vehicle prep was second to none, My SUV was immaculate in every way. Shaheen Chevrolet provides a very professional, relaxed atmosphere for car buyers.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Awesome people and fast friendly service. Staff was just Awesome!! Very nice experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Went into the service department and the two men Johnathan and the other man's name who I didn't get were totally awesome. They had Just closed and yet they didn't rush me and answered all my questions. I will definitely be utilizing Shaheen Chevrolet for my Chevy Tahoe. In addition, they assisted me with putting my new battery in my key fob. They absolutely made my day!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Had a good buying experience, Thank you very much to the crew! Zach Brendahl, Tad Tuckerman & Ryan Faber....y'all were great.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Appreciate the courteous and supportive service from Shaheens in my vehicle purchase. The transaction was seamless as the salesman; Roger Hicks was especially knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I just bought my second car from Ken Vanderford and this experience was even better than the last. I couldn't be happier, thank you so much to Ken, Tad and Ryan for all you do.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Been dealing with Shaheen for 5 years now, never disappointed in the service. Either it’s with buy a car, oil change or any other service they get the job done in a timely manner and with friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was great and to make sure I was helped

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I looked all over Lansing for a alternator bolt and no one had it but Shaheen

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very friendly staff, waiting area is comfortable. Repair/service is preformed in a timely manor.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I just recently purchased my 2nd Malibu 💖👍🏻 from shaheen, I worked with Lenny Ezzo, he also sold me my 1st car as well. His customer service is above and beyond, that is why I went to the same associate. He does genuinely care that you are happy with your purchase. The atmosphere at the dealership is also very friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Awesome technician who handled the car. Adam who checked me in was exceptional at getting the car done on time. I had a tiger game to go to and he got our car done in great time.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Thank you Michael Hernly! I had a wonderful experience working with you and I love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The employees are always friendly and help you with what you need. I have been dealing with Shaheens for over 20years and never have had any problems

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The only reason I took off a star is because I felt one of the managers I spoke to briefly was mildly demeaning in his method of trying to push financing. Regardless, I greatly enjoyed working with Dylan Sells! He felt genuine, honest, and passionate about his job. Chatted with me and my fiance the entire time we had to wait until we could sign the paperwork, was not overly pushy, and I felt that he was looking out for my best interests. I would absolutely work with Dylan again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a new car and Brent made everything go smoothly. He was great to work with and I will be back to purchase my next car at Shaheen.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Very efficient got in and out

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

It was great from beginning to when I drove my new truck of the lot. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The man that I dealt with Tobbie Lansdale was the greatest. Thank you Shaheen your the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Zack is one of the reason shaheen is where you should buy your next car. They made buying my XT5 a lot a fun with all of the friendly people that make you comfy to be there. By the way. LOVE MY NEW RIDE. THANKS GUYS

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Went way out there way to make my previously owned vehicle purchase a satisfying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everybody was completely nice as usual. My equinox is running beautifully!! I’ve never had a problem coming to Shaheen ever. This is my favorite dealership around here and the best in my eyes! They take great care of their people. Can’t wait to come back! Thanks Shaheen for being rockstars!! Oh! And huge thanks to Zach Brendahl for finding me my perfect equinox!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The service team went above and beyond to fix the mistakes from a different repair shop. Only problem I had was that it took 4 hours to put 4 new tires on my truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Thank you Dylan Sells for helping with my new equinox! I was treated like family while at Shaheen, I got the car I wanted and at the right price! I enjoyed myself for the whole experience and I feel great about the service provided for me. So if you want to be treated right when you buy a car come here, your family !

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Our initial experience with a service center member wasn't great, however, the service manager called to apologize and make right with us. Thank you Tom!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Brent Cram once again did a great job getting me into the right car for my needs. He is professional, friendly and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Brent for your new/used car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Jeff Cords, Jack VanPelt and the finance department went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The leasing process went very smoothly. Brett Hogle made it as stress free as possible. He answered all my questions and put me at ease. i would highly recommend Brett Hogle and the entire team at Shaheen.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service at Shaheen Chevrolet! Brent C. went above and beyond finding the exact vehicle I was looking for! The whole experience was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Brent Cram, and I beleive Andrew in finance were awesome. We were able to go over everything in a swift timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good dealer see SHANE IN NEW CAR.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The experience was great I purchased my truck and took it home all in one day

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Warranted my rust locking lug nuts and did a quick oil change with professionalism

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Staff was excellent and explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Lenny did a great job introducing me to my new car. I was honored that Ralph and Jason took time out of their busy day to thank me for purchasing my Traverse High Country at Shaheen Chevrolet. The car is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Polite staff. Communicative. Explained details clearly. Forgot to mention increase of price of oil change until done with job!!!! 😔

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Fast, friendly service. The waiting room was also very clean :)

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

We had a great experience with our salesman Dylan Sells, and the detailing of our used car was pretty great as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Ben Behnke was superb. He is extremely product knowledgeable, attentive to customer concerns, and makes himself very accessible including during non-business hours. He demonstrates a true love of his job and is service oriented. I appreciated doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I love Shaheen they go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Service doesn't sell you stuff you don't need. Brent went out of his way to find me a car even though it took some time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Brent Cram did a great job with helping me into my new vehicle. The process was quick and painless and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you to Brent and thank you to Shaheen Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Jack is great to work with. He's why we will keep coming back

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My favorite Chevy dealer. Our son loves his Malibu. Hoping we can buy a Tahoe soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Their pricing is very competitive and the whole process was fast. Ken our sales rep was straight to the point and very friendly. They will probably be seeing us again in a couple years.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Brent Cram did a wonderful job getting me into a new lease! This is the 2nd SUV I’ve gotten from Shaheen/Brent and the customer service is top notch! Couldn’t be happier with my new Equinox.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Good efficient job. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience yesterday with Richie - he was so down to earth and extremely helpful, respectful, and funny! He answered all of my questions and even shared some movie recommendations. I definitely recommend visiting Richie for all of your new car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My experience with Jacqueline Rhine was great, I would not have found a vehicle without her assistance.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Dylan Sells Thank you for helping me find the right vehicle for me!! You and Mike were great to work with, and made the buying process easy as pie, no trip to SOS! Love my Certified Chevy Equinox 💕 Also thank you for transportation in returning the rental. You made this stressful time enjoyable.😀 Visit Shaheen and ask for Dylan !!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle crom Richie Schultz at Shaheen and it was the BEST expierence ever. He was so nice, went above and beyond and is really a cool guy!! I will come back when I need another car and will refer everyone I can!! You are the best Richie!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

John made the car buying process painless and as quick as could be hoped for!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I walked in with questions, and walked out with the car I wanted John was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I’ve been beyond impressed with the service provided by Brent Cram and team during the purchase of my most recent vehicle. From his patience and guidance through the ordering process, regular status updates on the vehicle, the expeditious purchase and trade in process, to the thorough overview of all the vehicle’s features, every step exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I would like to personally thank the staff at Shaheen Chevrolet. The customer service was unlike anything I've experienced at any dealership. The professionalism and courtesy are unmatchable. I would highly recommend my sales person, Dave Hanna. We appreciate the quality of your services, and thank you for making the process smooth and quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Excellent product and service thank you Richie and crew the weather was rotting but the truck I purchased was hot very positive experience all the way

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 Silverado High Country from Shaheen Chevrolet with the help of our salesman of some +20 years, Tobbie Lansdell. The experience was great as usually throughout the process.


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Quick Service Lane Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Shaheen Chevrolet 42.66015, -84.54709.